# <u>Chancellor's Gold Medal/ Endowment Gold medal and University Gold Medals- 2013 Awarded to-</u>

- KUMAR SHAHID Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal awarded-(0103EX091044 Electrical & Electronics Engineering)
  - Chancellor's Gold Medal
  - University Gold Medal
  - CHAIRMAN, Vyavsyik Pariksha Mandal, Bhopal (B.E. Overall)
- 2. ASHBA TASNEEM -School of Architecture, IPS Academy, Indore awarded (0809AR081011 B . Architecture)
  - Chancellor's Gold Medal
  - University Gold Medal
  - Dr Kiran Choudhary Memorial Gold Medal
- **3.** NILESH DHAKAR, VNS Institute of Pharmacy, Bhopal awarded-0106PY091029,B. Pharmacy)
  - Chancellor's Gold Medal
  - University Gold Medal
  - SMT. KAMLA CHATURVEDI MEMORIAL (B.PHARMA)
  - •
- **4.** POOJA TIWARI Adina Institute of Science & Technology, Sagar awarded- (0612CS091012 Mechanical Engineering)
  - PT. MADANLAL SHARMA MEMORIAL (ME / EE / CE)
  - University Gold Medal
- MONIKA DUBEY Institute of Engineering & Science, IPS Academy -Indore (0808CM091029 Chemical Engineering)
  - University Gold Medal
  - SHRI RAWATPURA SARKAR (CM)
- **6.** PRACHI BHADORIA ITM Group of Institutions, Gwalior awarded-(0905EC091077,7 Electronics & Communication)
  - University Gold Medal
  - SHRI RAWATPURA SARKAR (EC / CSE / IT)
  - PROF. S.P. CHAKRAVARTI, FOUNDER PRINCIPAL JEC Memorial (EC / EE / ME / CE)

- 7. NIRMAL RANA Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal awarded-(0103CS091049 Computer Science & Engineering)
  - University Gold Medal
  - SHRI C.L. CHOUKSEY (CSE)
- **8.** PRADEEP KUMAR PANDEY- Govt. Polytechnic, Satana, awarded-(1004C01021 CEMENT TECHNOLOGY)
  - University Gold Medal
  - CHAIRMAN, Vyavsyik Pariksha Mandal, Bhopal (Diploma Overall)

# Branch wise University Gold Medals awarded to-

# **GOLD MEDALS UG**

#### 9. ARJUN SINGH NEGI

0105AU091013 Automobile Engineering AU Oriental Institute of Science & Technology, Bhopal

#### 10. NIKITA JAIN

0108BM091027,Bio-Medical Engineering BM Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha

#### 11. DEEPIKA TIWARI

0301EE091006 Electrical Engineering EE Rewa Engineering College, Rewa

# 12. MANEET KAUR SAINI

0905EI091055 Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering El, ITM Group of Institutions, Gwalior

#### 13. VARSHA SOLANKI

0808FT091057, Fire Technology & Safety Engg. FT Institute of Engineering & Science, IPS Academy, Indore

# 14. RAJUL PAHARIYA

o216IM091020 Industrial Engineering & Management IM SGBM Institute of Technology & Science, Jabalpur

#### 15. SATISH MAHTO

0904IP103D01 Industrial Production IP Shri Ram College of Engineering & Management, Banmore, Gwalior

# 16. TASNEEM BADSHAH

(0802TX091060 Textile Technology Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology & Science, Indore

#### 17. VIPIN PATEL

(0936 CE 091059 Civil Engineering, Vikrant Institute of Technology & Management, Gwalior)

# 18. NIVYA AGRAWAL

(0157 IT 091029 Information Technology, Lakshmi Narain College of Technology & Science, Bhopal)

# GOLD MEDALS PG

### 19. ANKUR VERMA Faculty-Construction Tech. & Management

0012CE11MT01 CE National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Bhopal, Construction Tech. & Mgmt. (FT)

### 20. MONIKA SAHU Faculty- Computer & Information Technology

0012CS11MT14 National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Bhopal, Computer Tech. & Application, CS Computer Science & Engineering

### 21. PRIYANSHI SAXENA Faculty- Electrical & Electronics Engineering

0105EE11MT11 Oriental Institute of Science & Technology, Bhopal E&EX Power Systems

### 22. OM PRAKASH SHUKLA Faculty- Industrial Production

0850ME11ME12 B M College of Technology, Indore, Bhopal IP Production & Machine Design

#### 23. RASHMI JAISWAL Faculty- Applied Sciences

0208NT11MT12 Gyan Ganga College of Technology, Jabalpur Nanotechnology.

#### 24. SHUBHANGI ADE Faculty- Applied Sciences

0208NT11MT16Gyan Ganga College of Technology, Jabalpur Nanotechnology.

#### 25. DEEPIKA SANDHU Faculty- Energy & Environment

0206EN11MT07 Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Science, Jabalpur, Energy Technology

#### 26. ANKUSH JAIN Faculty-Pharmaceutical Science

0804PY11MP11 Smirti College of Pharmaceutical Education, Indore, Pharmaceutics

# 27. PRIYANKA TRIPATHI MCA

0206CA101039 Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Science, Jabalpur , MCA

# Branch wise University Silver Medals awarded to-

### SILVER MEDALS PG

#### 1. AJAY RAJ SINGH Faculty- Industrial Production

0115ME11MT01, NRI Institute of Information Science & Technology, Bhopal, **ME** - Machine Design & Robotics

#### 2. ASHISH NIM Faculty- Construction Tech. & Management

0808CE11MT04, Institute of Engineering & Science, IPS Academy, Indore ME- Structural Engineering

### 3. KESHAV KUMAR TIWARI, Faculty- Computer & Information Technology

0012CS11MT08, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Bhopal, ME- Computer Tech. & Application

# 4. PRIYANKA BHATNAGAR, Faculty- Faculty- Electrical & Electronics Engineering

0116EC11MT12, All Saints' College of Technology, Bhopal, Digital Communication

5. TYripti Nanhoria, Faculty- Applied Sciences

0208NT11MT 03, Gyan Ganga College of Technology, Jabalpur, ME- Nano Technology

6. MEGHA GUPTA, Faculty- Energy & Environment

0206EN11MT08, Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Science, Jabalpur, ME- Energy Technology

7. SHILPI SAHA, Faculty- Pharmacy

0811PY11MP07, College of Pharmacy, IPS Academy, Indore

8. ADITI DANGI MCA

0705CA101001 Shri Sai Institute of Technology, Ratlam, MCA

SILVER MEDALS UG

- GOWRI SIKARVAAR 0902AU091018Automobile Engineering AU Rustam Ji Institute of Technology, Tekanpur, Gwalior
- PARUL A K JAIN 0108BM091030 Bio-Medical Engineering BM Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha
- ANJURI SHRIVASTAVA 0808CE091009 Civil Engineering CE Institute of Engineering & Science, IPS Academy, Indore
- 12. SANDEEP SINGH CHAUHAN 0808CM091049Chemical Engineering CM Institute of Engineering & Science, IPS Academy, Indore
- 13. NISHA KUIYA 0157CS091065 Computer Science & Engineering CS Lakshmi Narain College of Technology & Science, Bhopal
- 14. EBTASAM AHMAD SIDDIQUI 0531EC091019 Electronics & Communication Engineering EC Vidhyapeeth Institute of Science & Technology, Bhopal
- AKANKSHA SINGH 0103EE091002Electrical Engineering EE Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal
- 16. GARIMA SINGH THAKUR 0103EI091016Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering El Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal
- 17. SHOOFIYA BANO 0133EX091050Electrical & Electronics Engineering EX Sagar Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal
- SAKHI JAIN 0808FT091043 Fire Technology & Safety Engg FT Institute of Engineering & Science, IPS Academy, Indore
- SHIVAM GUPTA 0216IM091024 Industrial Engineering & Management IM SGBM Institute of Technology & Science, Jabalpur
- 20. RICHA MISHRA 0114IT091019 Information Technology IT Truba Institute of Engg. & Information Technology, Bhopal

- 21. PRIYANKA AGRAWAL0842AR081004, College of Architecture, SDPS Women's College, Indore
- 22. TANMAY GUPTA 0187ME091082 Mechanical Engineering ME Sagar Institute of Science & Technology, Bhopal
- 23. PRAGATI SINGH 0802TX091032 Textile Technology TX Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
- 24. SHILPI GUPTA 0305PY091018, 0170PY091007, Bachelor of Pharmacy Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy, Satna

# **SILVER MEDALS Diploma**

25. MUKESH KUMAR DIXIT 1004C01021- Diploma in Cement Technology, Govt. Polytechnic, Satana